Online Appearance! November 11, 2010:  Eve will be participating in a  Live Chat at Writerspace with the Berkley Jove authors! There’s a fabulous lineup, including authors Lauren Dane, Nalini Singh, Emma Holly, Anya Bast and more! The chat starts at 9PM EST (6PM PST).

Online Appearance! November 18, 2010: Eve is blogging at  Seductive Musings to celebrate the debut of PLEASURE’S EDGE!

Online Appearance! Wednesday, November 17, 2010, 5-7PM PST (8-10PM EST)  Eve will be chatting live with readers on the Samhain Café Yahoo loop for the Smutketeers’ monthly Hump Day Chat as her alternate persona, Eden Bradley! Come and chat with Eden/Eve as well as her fellow Smutketeers. Excerpts, contests!

Book Signing! Sunday, November 21, 2010, 12:00 noon: Eve will be signing her two November releases, THE LOVERS, from Harlequin Spice (written as Eden Bradley), and PLEASURE’S EDGE, her debut novel from Berkley Heat, at the Encino Barnes & Noble
16461 Ventura Blvd.
Encino, CA 91436

About Eve Berlin

Best-selling and award-winning author Eve Berlin aka Eden Bradley has published a number of novels and novellas, both print and e-books, with Bantam/Delta, Berkley Heat, Harlequin Spice & HQN, and Samhain Publishing. Her books have been translated into German, French, Romanian, Portuguese and Japanese. Eden appears regularly on Playboy Radio and conducts workshops on writing craft and writing about sex. When not writing, you can find her wandering museums, buying shoes, and reading everything she can get her hands on. Eden lives in So. California. Visit her websites: EdenBradley.com EveBerlin.com or her group blog Smutketeers.com
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>